Menu
Home Page

Willow Bank Junior School

September 2018 - July 2019

Autumn Term starts:

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term Holiday starts

Friday 19th October 2018

Autumn Term: School re-opens

Monday 29th October 2018

Autumn Term: last day

Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

 

Spring Term starts: 

Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term Holiday starts

Monday 18th February 2019

Spring Term: School re-opens

Monday 25th February 2019

Spring Term: last day

Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term starts: 

Wednesday 24th April 2019

May Day Public Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Holiday starts

Monday 27th May 2019

Summer Term: School re-opens

Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer Term: last day

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Top