Menu
Home Page

Willow Bank Junior School

September 2019 - July 2020

Four of the five Inset days are taken outside of the dates shown below.  In agreement with the Infant School, the fifth Inset day will be in term-time on Monday 29th June and both schools will be closed on this date.

Autumn Term: School opens

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term Holiday starts

Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn Term:  School re-opens

Monday 4th November 2019

Autumn Term:  last day

Thursday 19th December 2019

 

 

Spring Term:  School opens

Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term Holiday starts

Monday 17th February 2020

Spring Term:  School re-opens

Monday 24th February 2020

Spring Term:  last day

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

 

Summer Term:  School opens

Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Public Holiday

Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term Holiday starts

Monday 25th May 2020

Summer Term:  School re-opens

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Inset Day (school closed)

Monday 29th June 2020

Summer Term:  last day

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Top