Menu
Home Page

Willow Bank Junior School

Rock Stars!!

Here are the top scorers of our weekly Times Tables Rock Stars battles - the class that is highlighted in green is that week's winning class.

Well done all of you that have played and congratulations to the top 5 from each class!!  Who will be victorious next week??

Thursday 3rd February
Ash1,959Oak6,712
1stIsabelle1stJoshua
2ndZia2ndTed
3rdMuhammad3rdBenji
4thArcher4thHolly
5thJia5thMarnie
Overall top scorer:Joshua2,009 points

 

Thursday 27th January
Ash5,244Oak6,712
1stMuhammad1stTed
2ndZia2ndJoshua
3rdJames3rdHolly
4thIbrahim4thOliver
5thAzaan5thIsaiah
Overall top scorer:Ted3,447 points

 

Thursday 20th January
Ash4,553Oak4,140
1stMuhammad1stJoshua
2ndIsabelle2ndTed
3rdJia3rdLily
4thZia4thHolly
5thEllie5thMonty
Overall top scorer:Muhammad2,111 points

 

Thursday 13th January
Ash3,330Oak4,728
1stMuhammad1stTed
2ndIsabelle2ndJoshua
3rdJoey3rdHolly
4thAzaan4thRiley
5thArcher5thLily
Overall top scorer:Ted1,465 points

 

Thursday 2nd December
Ash: 5,809Oak: 11,406
1stElsie1stTed
2ndZia2ndJoshua
3rdMuhammad3rdBenji
4thAzaan4thRiley
5thIsabelle5thJude
Overall top scorer:Ted2,060 points

 

Thursday 25th November
Ash1,435Oak5,431
1stIbrahim1stTed
2ndIsabelle2ndJoseph
3rdEllie3rdJoshua
4thZia4thBenji
5thAzaan5thIsaiah
Overall top scorer:Ted1,382 points

 

Thursday 18th November
Ash2,647Oak6,735
1stZia1stJoseph
2ndJames2ndJoshua
3rdCeitidh3rdTed
4thTesla4thMonty
5thEmily5thLayla
Overall top scorer:Joseph2,047 points

 

Thursday 11th November
Ash4,826Oak10,376
1stJames1stBenji
2ndZia2ndTed
3rdMuhammad3rdJoseph
4thJoey4thGiulia
5thCeitidh5thJoshua
Overall top scorer:Benji2,616 points

 

Thursday 4th November
Ash3,726Oak9,245
1stIsabelle1stTed
2ndMuhammad2ndJoseph
3rdArcher3rdSama
4thZia4thLayla
5thCeitidh5thHenry
Overall top scorer:Ted3,082 points

 

Thursday 28th October
Ash2,208Oak3,598
1stMuhammad1stTed
2ndArcher2ndJoshua
3rdIsabelle3rdSama
4thAzaan4thJoseph
5thTesla5thHolly
Overall top scorer:Ted1,111 points

 

Thursday 14th October
Ash3,141Oak8,290
1stJames1stTed
2ndMuhammad2ndArchie
3rdCeitidh3rdJoshua
4thSamuel4thHolly
5th Phoebe5thHenry
Overall top scorer:Ted1,708 points

 

 

 

Thursday 7th October
Ash6,343Oak8,092
1stSamuel1stTed
2ndImogen2ndEmilia
3rdZyan3rdMaddie
4thMuhammad4thHenry
5thHope5thJoshua
Overall top scorer:Ted1,753 points

 

Top