Menu
Home Page

Willow Bank Junior School

September 2024 - July 2025

Staff training days (Inset days) have been agreed with Willow Bank Infant School to ensure closures are on the same days. These dates have been included in the below list and are shown separately below.

 

Autumn Term: School opens

Wednesday 4th September 2024

Half Term Holiday starts

Monday 28th October 2024

Autumn Term:  School re-opens

Tuesday 5th November 2024

Autumn Term:  last day

Friday 20th December 2024

 

 

Spring Term:  School opens

Tuesday 7th January 2025

Half Term Holiday starts

Monday 17th February 2025

Spring Term:  School re-opens

Monday 24th February 2025

Spring Term:  last day

Thursday 3rd April 2025

 

 

Summer Term:  School opens

Tuesday 22nd April 2025

May Day Public Holiday

Monday 5th May 2025

Half Term Holiday starts

Friday 23rd May 2025

Summer Term:  School re-opens   

Tuesday 3rd June 2025

Summer Term:  last day

Tuesday 22nd July 2025

 

These are the planned inset days for 2024-25 when the school is closed to pupils.

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Monday 4th November 2024

Monday 6th January 2025

Friday 4th April 2025

Monday 2nd June 2025

Wednesday 23rd July 2025

Top